border content

CHIEF AND COUNCIL

Chief Rod Winnepetonga
rodw@wunnumin.ca

 

Archie Wabasse

Deputy Chief
archiew@wunnumin.ca

Gordon McKoop
Head Band Councillor

gordonm@wunnumin.ca

Simon Winnepetonga
Band Councillor

simonw@wunnumin.ca


Sharon McKay
Band Councillor
sharonm@wunnumin.ca

 

 

FN Special Projects

 

Heather Matthews

Special Projects Co-ordinator

heatherm@wunnumin.ca



Administration


Amos Martin
Band Administrator
amosm@wunnumin.ca

Joyce Angees
Administration
joycea@wunnumin.ca
 

Sheila Angees
Asst Band Administrator/Payroll
sheilaa@wunnumin.ca


Gwendy Cromarty
Payroll
gwendyc@wunnumin.ca

Stephanie Mamakwa
Accounts Receivables
stephaniem@wunnumin.ca

Brenda Oskineegish
Accounts Receivables
brendao@wunnumin.ca

 

Della Mckay
Accounts Payables
dellam@wunnumin.ca

Tina Bighead (Mckay)
Accounts Payables

tinam@wunnumin.ca

 

Atayfie Gliddy
Receptionist
atayfieg@wunnumin.ca


Public Works

Community O&M Services

Wayne Mckoop
Comm O&M Services Manager

waynem@wunnumin.ca

 

Terrence McKoop
Fire Prevention Officer
terrencem@wunnumin.ca


Health Authority

Rhoda Angees
Director

rhodaa@wunnumin.ca

 

Tommy Sainnawap

Assistant Director

tommys@wunnumin.ca


 

Education Authority

Sam Mamakwa
Director

samm@wunnumin.ca

 

Sally Angees
Clerk
sallya@wunnumin.ca


 

Economic Development

Eliezar Mckay
Economic Development Officer
   eliezarm@wunnumin.ca

 

  Welfare

   Jemima Mckay
   Administrator
   jemimam@wunnumin.ca

 

 

   Lands & Resources

 

   John Mickelson

   Technical Support

   johnm@wunnumin.ca

 

   Homer Gliddy

   Research Assistant

   homerg@wunnumin.ca

 

 

  Social Workers

  

    Pauline Winnepetonga
    Resource Co-ordinator

    paulinew@wunnumin.ca

 

    Genevieve Martin

    gennym@wunnumin.ca

 

    Zack Mamakwa

    NNADAP Worker

    zackm@wunnumin.ca

 

 

    Crisis Prevention

 

   Ruth Mekanak

     Co-ordinator

     ruthm@wunnumin.ca

 

 

  www.shibogama.on.caShibogama First Nations Council
www.shibogama.on.ca


border content

-